• Prairie Community Bank



    About Us

    Prairie Community Bank was established on April 2, 1998 as a locally owned and independent bank. We opened as Prairie State Bank and on January 1, 2004 we changed the bank’s name to Prairie Community Bank, to better reflect our commitment and focus on our surrounding communities. Each day, we open our doors with one thing as our focus: YOU. We’re committed to improving your life through better products, service and people.


    Gallery Image pcb%202.png
    Gallery Image PCB.png

    Rep/Contact Info

    Mr. Sergio Anaya
    Branch Manager
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
    Mr. Steve Finzel
    President & CEO
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
    Ms. Amber Floersch
    Assistant Vice President Retail Banking
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
    Mr. Todd Kinker
    VP Commercial Lending
    • Phone: (779) 901-4495
    Ankar Patel
    Sr VP Lender
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
    Ms. Kathryn Rosypal
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
    Ms. Dawn Wagner
    • Phone: (847) 310-4477
  • Elgin Development Group
    A Division of the Elgin Area Chamber

    31 S. Grove Avenue, Elgin IL 60120