• Kane County


    Government Offices

    About Us

    Kane County Mission Statement:
    The Mission of Kane County Government is to be accountable to its citizens in providing innovative and high quality government services in an economical, fair, professional, and courteous manner to enhance and protect the health, welfare, and safety of those who live and work in Kane County.

    Kane County Vision Statement:
    Kane County is committed to:
    Being an innovative and strategic leader in providing essential and effective public services in a fiscally prudent manner;

    Being good stewards of the natural and economic resources that make up our unique urban and rural communities; Adapting to and providing governmental services to a growing and diverse population;

    Promoting and environment that advocates health, welfare and safety;

    Encouraging and valuing citizen communication, input, and involvement in governing so that residents are proud to call Kane County ''home''


    Gallery Image kane%20coun%20ty.png

    Rep/Contact Info

    Ms. Gabriella Figliozzi
    Executive Assistant
    • Phone: (630) 232-3480
    Ms. Mary Ann Ping
    • Phone: (630) 232-3480
    Card image cap
    Thomas Rickert
    Deputy Director of Transportation
  • Elgin Development Group
    A Division of the Elgin Area Chamber

    31 S. Grove Avenue, Elgin IL 60120