• Government Offices

    Narrow search by:
    City of Elgin
    Buildings, public works, fire, police, parks, recreation, water and all other municipal services.
    150 Dexter Court
    Elgin, IL 60120
    Elgin US Post Office
    66 Grove Ct
    Elgin, IL 60120
    Hanover Township
    Provides essential human services to over 99,000 township residents. Provides food pantry, manages senior center, provides after school program and family/youth therapy. Hanover Township is an integral part of the community.

    250 S Route 59
    Bartlett, IL 60103
    Housing Authority of Elgin
    Management and operation of public and subsidized housing. Our purpose is to develop, coordinate and implement programs to increase self-sufficiency and economic independence for low-income persons.

    130 S State Street
    Elgin, IL 60123
    Kane County
    ane County Mission Statement:
    The Mission of Kane County Government is to be accountable to its citizens in providing innovative and high quality government services in an economical, fair, professional, and courteous manner to enhance and protect the health, welfare, and safety of those who live and work in Kane County.

    Kane County Vision Statement:
    Kane County is committed to:
    Being an innovative and strategic leader in providing essential and effective public services in a fiscally prudent manner;

    Being good stewards of the natural and economic resources that make up our unique urban and rural communities; Adapting to and providing governmental services to a growing and diverse population;

    Promoting and environment that advocates health, welfare and safety;

    Encouraging and valuing citizen communication, input, and involvement in governing so that residents are proud to call Kane County ''home''
    719 S Batavia Avenue
    Building A
    Geneva, IL 60134
    719 Batavia Avenue
    Geneva, IL 60134
    Office of State Representative Anna Moeller
    Office of State Representative Anna Moeller
    Biography: Full-time legislator; former member, Elgin City Council; bachelor's degree in history and master's degree in public administration, NIU.
    164 Division Street, Suite 103
    Elgin, IL 60120
    2700 International Drive
    Suite 304
    West Chicago, IL 60185
    Springfield Office 103D State House Springfield, IL 62706 P: 217/782-1977 District Office 641 S. 8th St West Dundee, IL 60118 P: 847/214-8245
    641 S 8th St
    West Dundee, IL 60118
    The Elgin township provides the following services: General assistance, emergency assistance, disaster relief, voter registration, early voting, notary public, road and bridge maintenance and assessor's office.
    729 S McLean Boulevard
    Elgin, IL 60123
    US Senator Dick Durbin
    Senator Dick Durbin, a Democrat from Springfield, is the 47th U.S. Senator from the State of Illinois, the state?s senior senator, and the convener of Illinois? bipartisan congressional delegation.
    230 S Dearborn Street
    Suite 3892
    Chicago, IL 60604
    Village of Hoffman Estates
    With a population approaching 55,000, Hoffman Estates is a full-service community. Our location provides excellent access to all major attractions within the Chicagoland area and the Midwest. Accommodations to suit all requirements, a variety of top-quality restaurants, good shopping, and many other attractions ? both natural and man-made ? have resulted in Hoffman Estates becoming one of the premier suburban communities in the state of Illinois.
    1900 Hassell Road
    Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
    Village of South Elgin
    Buildings, public works, police, parks, recreation, water and all other municipal services, except fire/paramedic services.
    10 N Water Street
    South Elgin, IL 60177
    10 N Water Street
    South Elgin, IL 60177
  • Elgin Development Group
    A Division of the Elgin Area Chamber

    31 S. Grove Avenue, Elgin IL 60120